Home   |   Member Login   |   About FCITL   |   Join FCITL

Florida Council of Instructional Technology Leaders

Innovative Legislator of the Year

This annual award is presented to a legislator who best displays a vision for technology and the possibilities that it holds for students in Florida.
Dennis Baxley

Innovative Legislator of the Year 2007

Joe Pickens

View other Legislators of the Year
Dennis Baxley
Rep. Dennis Baxley

Rep. Joe Pickens

Rep. Ed Jennings