Home   |   Member Login   |   About FCITL   |   Join FCITL

Florida Council of Instructional Technology Leaders

Anne Lynaugh

Michael Meechin

Brian Andrews

2018 Innovative Principal of the Year
3-Way Tie

Anne Lynaugh, Principal, Millennia Elementary School, Orange County







Michael Meechin, Principal, Poinciana High School, Osceola County






Brian Andrews, Principal, Lawton Chiles Middle Academy, Polk County

Making IT Happen Award

Sponsored by ISTE

Shelley Ardis
Executive Director of Technology Services, Florida School for the Deaf and Blind
St. Augustine, FL

Districts Report Positive Results


FETC 2019
Sunday, Jan 27 - Wednesday, Jan 30
Orange County
Convention Center
Orlando, FL
Click to Register

ISTE 2019
Conference & Expo

June 23-26, 2019
Philadelphia, PA
Click to Stay Connected